Salesperson Spotlight | March

Image

Jason Ose has been a part of Key Auto Group for almost a year and loves being a part of the team here at Salem Ford Hyundai!

He’s originally from Philadelphia and has been in New Hampshire for a little over a year. He currently lives in Salem with his wonderful fiancé and 10 month old son.

Check out what some of Jason’s customers have said about working with him!

 

Jason is a great sales rep. My husband and I both bought our vehicles from him. My husband got 2016 f150 and I got 2016 Escape, we are so happy with our vehicles!

– Krista Denny

Very happy with my buying experience. Salesman Jason Ose was very professional and great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends.

– DealerRater Reviewer

Did a lot of research before deciding to purchase with Salem Hyundai. Jason was very professional and easy to work with. No pressure. Very happy with my purchase– I love my new Tucson!

– DealerRater Reviewer

If you have worked with Jason Ose in the past, share this post, comment your experience and be sure to stop by Salem Ford Hyundai!

 

Leave a Reply

