Salesperson Spotlight | April

IMG_8657Dana Busby has been with Key Auto Group for almost 11 years! Before working at Salem Ford Hyundai, Dana had his own kitchen & bathroom remodeling company. He loves working with customers and prides himself on customer relationships whether it’s for service or sales! He is known as the go-to-guy for setting up customers’ bluetooth in their vehicles!

Check out what some of Dana’s customers have said about working with him!

Salem Ford Hyundai is absolutely the best. Our second car purchase and could not be happier. Great staff and service and Dana Busby is the best sales rep and this is the second car we have purchased from Dana. He is very personable and listen to what your car needs and budget are. Highly recommend Dana and Salem Ford Hyundai.

– Peggy Borucki

I purchased my first Hyundai here and just purchased my second Hyundai here today. They are a phenomenal dealership! I don’t think they could have done a better job! I dealt with salesman, Dana and I can’t say enough good things about him. He was extremely helpful with everything, very laid back, and wants the best for his customers. I don’t think I’ve dealt with a salesman like him, he’s the best! I will definitely be going back there once I’m in the market again for a car. Highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for Dana if you go in there looking for a new car, you won’t regret it!

– Shaina Smeglin

Dana is awesome, very helpful and very easy transition into my new Santa Fe! Morgan was great as well! Thank you guys for my beautiful new car!

– Laura Rivera

 

If you have worked with Dana Busby in the past, share this post, comment your experience and be sure to stop by Salem Ford Hyundai!

Leave a Reply

